It is my 44th.

It is our consciousness and sensitivity to the purpose and essentiality of the time and season around us that made one to be aware of how well or bad one has been able to progress in life which remained a determinant of the fairness and balance inherent in the life one is living.

Having gone ahead in life with few moments of existence,one should be able to screen and separate wants,needs and necessity,and the ability to put each in the right perspectives in the process of time without muddling it up shows and indicate the level of maturity birthed from experience expected from every individual.

Moments after moments accompanied with days and period of growth in terms of achievements and successes recorded made one to be deeply appreciative of the realities of life that had been in favour to some people while it has remained unfavourable to others.

From time immemorial,human existence have been made up of mixed feeling experiences that made some people to be better off while others have been swayed off by the challenges life has thrown at them accompanied with life being preserved while other lifes have gone yonder.

Hence,the need to compare the preservation of life to the loss of life especially when the loss is untimely remained a consciousness in the soul of every human being and considering this,a sane mind that is still alive will be appreciative and grateful about the fairness of God in keeping to the promise that “He will satisfy everyone with long-life and prosperity’.

While long-life remained unachievable for some people,it remained a roller-coaster to others and the factors that influenced theses differentials and disparities remained a topic to be researched but it is God that knows all.

As long as I am living,the 25th of August remained a day that will be celebrated and appreciated in my life since it is the moment when God decided that I should be part of humanity,and not just human but being able to live above the challenges and viscititude of life made it a season of appreciation and celebration to me.

If not for God,I wouldn’t have gone this far in every ramifications of life as my existence has solely relied on the right hand of God that has been the hand of power–Exodus 15.

Without going further and farther,with the whole fibre of my being,I am happy that I made the 44th ladder climbing the rostrum without a better yesterday but a better years of glitz,glamour,groove,grace and glory.

My appreciation to my family,my children,my beloved,my colleagues,my friends and my familiars,and my foes remained unexempted as they will remained my source of testimonies since all their efforts failed.

In spite of their efforts to see me going down,the rising of the sun has been above the darkness of my enemies.

It is what it is as I am a year older today in sound health and sound mind.

While others are saying there is a casting down,mine has been lifting up as the path of the righteous shines brighter and brighter to the perfect day.

2023 remained a year of little prayer but outstanding praises to me that the achievement of the year remained what I cannot comprehend.

DEO GRATIAS!!!.

Feliz Anniversario!!!

Feliz compleanos!!!

AD MULTOS ANNOS!!!

How did the stone the builder rejected became the corner stone remained a wonder to me as it can only be God.

Hence,I remained grateful to God.

Congratulations to me.

Courtesy:

FADEYI FELIX FEMI.

25th of August 2023.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.