What happened 10 years ago.

This is the confirmation of one of my achievements a decade ago.

It has been a roller coaster mixed with different phases of feelings at low end and at high end.

It started precisely on the 19th of March 2012 and clocked 10 years on the 19th of March 2022.

Just as it is part of the expectations of life,experiences and encounters of life makes it somehow dragging to be appreciative as this ten years met expectations and there are many expectations that are yet to be achieved.

Many issues are far above my imagination as my comprehension of the facts and realities are far above what I coud understand.

Anyway,as long as I am still breathing,I have no choice and option to leverage on gratitude as a culture and a lifestyle since God has been the owner of my life and the designer of the realities around me.

But….

My expectations are still higher than my present realities.

Oh!Lord,I need your help and intervention for a life of fulfilment.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.