A MEMORABLE JANUARY.

 

I was still ruminating on the success of yesterday when I saw a recognition that I wasn’t expecting in the nearest future.

My journey into writing started as a hobby and as a means of having my voice and views known across board.

However, something like this that started as an innocent passion met waves of fury and envy from those who lack the opportunity of knowing what their passion and purpose are all about.

Since,them I have never relented in pushing the best of my efforts out on different platform.

Towards the end of last year,by Providence and coincidence,I ran into a platform known as “autranum” and within a space of few days I have my published e-books in PDF format on this platform.

Now,you can trace three different e-books to me as the publisher with other manuscript warming up to be thrown out for readers consumption soon.

Never know that I would be picked out as the “writer of the month”yesterday.The first recognition ever since I started on this journey.

Glory be to God and thanks to everyone who deemed it fitting for me to be recognized.

This month is ending with this and it is a fact that I am breaking limits this year.

Thanks to “autranum”

I am grateful.

 

©mlstcommunication 2020

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.