Real Madrid vs. Juventus: Champions League Final Odds

(Getty) Classic soccer powers collide in a new locale for the title of Kings of Europe. Madrid are going for the first repeat title in Champions League history, while Juventus are going for the first treble in club history and a final trophy for their revered keeper. Despite not having lost in Champions League play…

via Real Madrid vs. Juventus: Champions League Final Odds

May Photos — BeaFree

Another month down means I get to share my photography with you all! Before I share my photos, I do have to admit that the month of May doesn’t consist of a variety of photos because I didn’t pick up my camera all that much this month except for when I went to Lake Placid […]

via May Photos — BeaFree

5 Ways to Get Your Blog Noticed (2 min read)

Millionaire's Digest

Written by Millionaire’s Digest Team Member:  Kaila O’ Neill

Founder & Owner of: Makeup by Kaila

Millionaire’s Digest Team, Contributor, Beauty and Lifestyle Writer


Here are five amazing ways to increase blog trafficking, engage your readers, and enjoy blogging even more!

Social Media!

Join every social media available! Twitter, Tumblr, Instagram, Bloglovin, Facebook, Pinterest, everything! Connect with readers and fellow bloggers online! Even just adding your blog link to your social media profiles will get you more clicks!

View original post 297 more words

Pristine Beauty of Concepcion, Iloilo

goaway girl

Concepcion is one of the must-visit places in Iloilo especially when you’re an introvert kind of person and you are just looking for a place to clear your mind off from stress. There are 4 islands that you can visit here:  Bulubadiangan,  Agho, Lumpatan, and Sandbar.

If you want to go to all of these islands, just prepare yourself for the entrance fees (25 or 30 pesos per island except for Lumpatan Island). You can clearly see that the islands around this town are clearly untouched for there are no traces of concrete establishments and resorts. Just crystal clear water, white sand, and nipa huts!

Another thing is that you can help the natives of these islands through buying some of their products like uga or dried fish, sea shells (scallops, oysters,etc.), and all kinds of sea food for a very cheap price. Trust me, these products are all mouth-watering.

IMG_6600

How…

View original post 90 more words

One away from the crowd

The path

EVERYDAYME #32

Today I was sitting in this auditorium in my college and everything was becoming much more clearer than ever before. I’m a totally different soul, I’m born to away stay from ugly dumb stupid people. May be it sounds a bit harsh that I’m judging all these personalities here.

But that is the truth, I’ve realized that I’m here for a greater purpose and in that phase. One of my other missions is also to help people clear their inner darkness and bring them to their own light. I’m at the last row and I can see that entire huge crowd in front of me. I’m fascinated at how much these people are okay in their comfort zone. I can see that hear those fears. They don’t want to stop being lazy and stupid. I wonder do they realize, that they are caught up in this fancy game…

View original post 52 more words