I Can Reach High

PHILOSOPHICAL PATHWAY

You may call me a star,

Among millions in the sky.

You may call me a war,

Lost, with a bitter cry.

Still I can reach,

High and High.

I am that drop,

Which makes a big ocean.

I am that rhythm,

Which is a successful creation.

I am that spark,

Which burns every evil emotion.

You may laugh-you Big World!

Still I can reach,

High and High.

You may call me a brick,

Which has made a marvelous castle.

You may call me a small flower,

Of a bouquet kept in a big vessel,

Still I can reach,

High and High

I am that mistake,

Which makes you firm and strong.

I am that hand,

Which lifts you from darkened wrong.

I am that smile,

Which soothes you like a song.

I am a blunder, but a reflection indeed.

To the heights I may reach by a moral deed.

View original post 22 more words

Categories:

Leave a Reply

