AM I RIGHT?

I have been around for couples of decades now.I don’t think i am wrong submitting that i am yet to see a life spent on earth without accompany torrential vicissitudes.The life of every mortal has been destined and divined to operate within the pendulum of torrential ups and down.

No doubt about it,it is this scores of ups and downs that becomes the subject of our experience in life.A life well spent is a life that has been pummeled and pushed apart by waves of challenges at one point or the other but what makes such life adventurous and eventful is the series of challenges such life had been able to overcome in the process of time.

life-1

The victory obtainable from any form of challenges creates an inner strength that birth the genesis of self discovery in every mortal man.No human existing on the surface of the earth can boast of life that is devoid of myriads of challenges but the difference in every man is whether we emerge as a champion or not at the end of the cycles of challenges we pass through at one point or the other.

Our world is filled with great mind and great men that have been able to weather the storm of life with many scars as a testimony for their ordeal in the hand of waves of challenges that seems to tear  asunder.No great story can become interesting without having the foundation of its contents on topics that rallies around failures with it terminating with conclusion that has to do with victories that boil down to light shinning at the end of every dark tunnel.

There are many dark tunnel but the beauty of every dark tunnel is the shinning light that occupies the end of every dark tunnel.

In the course of my sojourn till this moment,I am yet to see a dark tunnel without shinning light beaming at the end.

To all my readers,there is always a shinning light at the end of every dark tunnel.

Behind every dark cloud,there is always a silver lining.

Never give up,even when the bowl is hot.—Tupac Amaru Shakur.

Am I right? Am I right?? Am I right???

...faydelmix1979@www.mylittlesimplethought.wordpress.com

 

26 comments on “AM I RIGHT?

  1. I am not sure there is always a silver lining. Or, more accurately, that it helps to think that. There are events that may only give up their hidden value through the process of living and grieving.
    Thanks for following my blog!

    Like

  2. Thanks for signing up to follow my blog on diet, exercise and living past 100. I am enjoying my visit to yours. I like the positive aspect of ‘every cloud has a silver lining.’ A positive mental attitude will get you far.

    Like

Leave a Reply

